The Missing Rib πŸ’‹

​11-27-16 Sunday 1:40 am
A woman or rarity and wholeness. 

Pure and hidden in the hands of God.

Untouched…
I was the missing rib that was removed from his side.

He was put in a deep sleep, being prepared by God.

Just for me.

Those words were once unfathomable.

They remained a dream that hoped for the accompaniment of a vision.
I am the missing rib that is waiting in preparation.

No other part of the rib cage can compare. 

I been anointed to love him, even in the times he can’t see himself as worthy.

What he doesn’t see, is the strength he has.

As a King…
Adam, I can’t complete you. But I definitely will push out your potential.

You don’t see the greater you, and mainly because God is showing you.

He will ultimately get the glory, but He will most definitely show you the creation that you were predestined to be.
As a rib, that’s why part of why I’m waiting.

When he is ready, he will believe on himself again.

His vision and purpose will be complimented by me.

Though I thought I was ready, I became reminded of who chose me in the first place. 

I lost sight of Him, and now I crave to be closer.

Stronger. Bonded with Him.

If I ever lost sight of that, My First Love, I am so sorry.

I’m sorry if you felt neglected and pushed to the side. 

Because of my unawareness.
I’m returning to you My First Love. 

Love me first, and show me who I am.

First as a woman of God.

In Your timing, present me as the missing rib to the sleeping Adam that is in a deep sleep.

I will be waiting, ready as your helpmate.

But I need to be assured that you will do your job in pursuing and protecting me.

I am hidden in God, and I can’t be exposed to anything outside of that.

My prayer is though, that he is more concerned of the things of you, than the desire he is to be loved by his missing rib.

Me.

Sleep well, Adam. My prayer is that your mind is filled with sweet and perfect dreams.

Leave a Reply

